Corporate Partners

Our Corporate Partners represent the foundation of this Association and are responsible for helping make the Pennsylvania chapter of NABIP the largest and most active chapter in the country. Working together to promote our industry, the Pennsylvania NABIP (PA- NABIP) will professionally represent our members, customers and industry partners through education, legislative advocacy, and communications as we seek to promote quality, responsible and sustainable healthcare solutions for all Pennsylvanians.

 

Click here for a listing of the 2024 Corporate Partnership Benefits

Click here to download the 2024 Corporate Partnership Commitment Form

Please reach out directly to Karen A. Weinlader, PA NABIP Executive Director, at kweinlader@PA-NABIP.org or 215-771-6050 with questions.

Benefactors

Brian Wright

215-775-2507 wrightb@aetna.com

Jay Goebel

470-282-5208 jgoebel@amps.com

Desmond Slattery

732-996-0632 Desmond.slattery@benefitmall.com

Cristina Pergament

240-753-2598 cristina.pergament@cigna.com

Eric Torban

484-351-7424 eric.torban@emersonrogers.com

 

Richard H. Miller Jr.

610-853-9075 x202  rmiller@theharrisongrouponline.com

Laurie Manley

610-491-4831 Laurie.Manley@hnas.com

Susan Gallagher

610-213-0933 susan.gallagher@hnas.com

Kareem Corbin

412-544-5795 kareem.corbin@highmark.com

Will Buckley

610-715-3498 wbuckley@imagine360.com

Cally Sullivan

610-451-1006 cally.sullivan@ibx.com

Debby Labant

484-321-5892 debby@ktbenefits.com

David S. Gee

215-241-4748 David.gee@ibx.com

Claude Ricciardi

856-904-7793 Claude_Ricciardi@newyorklife.com

Karly Sanko

973-377-2220 x1759 karlysanko@savoyassociates.com

William Ryales

763-361-1720 william_ryales@uhc.com

Grand Patrons

Grand Patrons
Alera General Agency Insurance Services, LLCwww.alerageneralagency.comJonathan Bernstein412-288-2389jonathan.bernstein@aleraga.com
AmeriHealth Administratorswww.amerihealth.com/tpaTracy Maloney610-256-8848Tracy.maloney@ahatpa.com
Ameritas www.ameritas.comKevin Handforth610-389-2829kevin.handforth@ameritas.com
BSI Corporate Benefitswww.bsicorporate.comMichelle Folk570-687-5224mfolk@bsicorporate.com
Equitable www.equitable.comChris Brenenborg215-858-3724christopher.brenenborg@equitable.com
EyeMedwww.eyemed.comVincent Giorgio215-519-8828vgiorgio@eyemed.com
Flexible Benefits Plans, Inc.www.flexiben.comMichael Pedone610-955-9195mpedone@flexiben.com
Geisinger Health Planwww.geisinger.org/health-planStacy Kreller570-472-2541slkreller@thehealthplan.com
GIS Benefitswww.gisbenefits.comJosh Shumberger717-609-3023joshua.shumberger@gisbenefits.net
Guardian Nurses Healthcare Advocateswww.guardiannurses.comBetty Long267-388-3841betty@guardiannurses.com
HM Insurance Groupwww.hminsurancegroup.comPatrick Padden610-260-9730patrick.padden@hminsurancegroup.com
Humanawww.humana.comKelly Taylor267.429.6623 KTaylor99@humana.com
MetLife www.metlife.comRandy Wilder732-241-4140rwilder@metlife.com
Millennium Administrators/Acrisurewww.millennium-tpa.comSara Picard215-805-6208spicard@millennium-tpa.com
Neishloss & Fleming, LLCwww.neishloss.comJill Henderson800-562-7733 x136jillhenderson@neishloss.com
OCAwww.oca125.comTim Kameraj732-447-3170 tkameraj@oca125.com
Utopia WellCarewww.utopiawellcare.comDaniel Bauwens610-331-2882Dbauwens@utopiawellcare.com
URL Insurance Groupwww.URLinsgroup.comThomas Purcell717-216-8074thomasp@urlinsgroup.com
UPMC Health Planwww.upmc.eduTim Jenkins412-454-7683jenkinstw@upmc.edu
Vision Benefits of Americawww.vbaplans.comMatthw Cuomo412-205-5144mcuomo@vbaplans.com
Zorrowww.myzorro.co Abbey Yvon617.470.5265abbey.y@myzorro.co

Patrons

Patrons
AmeriHealth New Jerseywww.amerihealth.comLisa DiDio609-662-2349lisa.didio@amerihealth.com
BeneCare Dental Planswww.benecare.comPaul Miller610-246-2729pmiller@benecare.com 
The Benecon Group Inc.www.benecon.comBrinton Madonna717-723-4600BMadonna@benecon.com
Builders Exchange Benefitswww.bxbenefits.comScott Tovissi412-586-0300scott@bxbenefits.com
Capstone Groupwww.capstonegroup.comDaniel McGill215-317-0971dmcgill@capstoneinsgroup.com
CarelonRx www.carelon.comSteve Milligan732-372-9655Steven.Milligan@carelon.com
CBIZwww.cbiz.comJoseph E. Ellis610-470-6513jellis@cbiz.com
Combined Insurance, A Chubb Companywww.combinedinsurance.com/us-en/Julia George267-760-3765julia.george@combined.com
Conner, Strong & Buckelewwww.connerstrong.comJohn Manion610-225-1537jmanion@connerstrong.com
Custom Benefit Planswww.custombenefitsplans.comJoseph DiNardo267-884-4016jdinardo@custombenefitplans.com
GeoBluewww.geo-blue.comJill Cappelli484-802-6689jcappelli@geo-blue.com
GoWell Benefitswww.gowellbenefits.comHolly Adams215-239-5120holly@gowellbenefits.com
Marsh McLennan Agency LLCwww.marshMMA.comMolly Minardi610-684-3238molly.minardi@MarshMMA.com
Patinawww.patinahealth.comDina Daywalt484-645-1992Dina.daywalt@patinahealth.com
Patriot Benefits Group, Inc. www.patriotbenefits.comCarsten Pedersen215-412-7900cp@patriotbenefits.com
Ritter Insurance Marketingwww.ritterim.comDawn Myers215-781-3570dawn.myers@ritterim.com
Simkiss & Block, an Alera Health Group Companywww.simkiss.comDavid Cagliola484-323-3080dcagliola@simkiss.com
Sun Lifewww.sunlife.comKevin Olender610-639-7567kevin.olender@sunlife.com
United Concordia Dentalwww.ucci.comKim Pinkerton610-276-2100kimberly.pinkerton@ucci.com
Univestwww.univest.netKristen Dougherty267-646-0970doughertyk@univest.net
Tri-State Senior Insurancewww.tristateseniors.comTina Garrity610-355-4699Tina@tristateseniors.com
Valenz Healthwww.valenzhealth.comKevin O'Donnell520-235-2217kodonnell@valenzhealth.com
Vitable Healthwww.vitablehealth.comBrian Cottone267-255-9140brian@vitablebenefits.com
Vitori Healthwww.vitorihealth.comJoe Candio484-358-6301jcandio@vitorihealth.com

PA-NABIP is Here - Kick Off Recording

Proud Benefactors