Board of Directors

The PA-NABIP Board strives to provide the highest level of benefits from our association to all of our members for our mutual success. Our PA-NABIP Board currently consists of the following dedicated members who continually provide guidance, support and countless hours of their time as well.

Please support our Board and help continue to build our membership for the future so that we can become the most influential voice for the health insurance industry.

John Manion

John Manion

President

Conner, Strong, & Buckelew
Vice President, Business Development Executive
484-653-9185 jmanion@connerstrong.com
Wayne PA

Matt Cuomo

Matt Cuomo

Vice President

VBA
Vice President Sales
412-881-7608 mcuomo@vbaplans.com

 Priscilla Knerr

Priscilla Knerr

Secretary

Simkiss & Block, An Alera Company
Director of Account Management
610.504.6372 pknerr@simkiss.com
Berwyn, PA

Kenton Porter

Kenton Porter

Treasurer

Builders Exchange Benefits
Business Development Specialist

Jessica Dean

Jessica Dean

Immediate Past President

EVP, Benefits
PK Benefits Consulting
610.685.1790 JDean@pkbenefits.com
Wyomissing, PA

Briana Baback

Briana Baback

Emerging Leader Program Coordinator

Johnson Kendall Johnson, Inc.
Senior Account Manager, Employee Benefits
215-579-6494 bbaback@jkj.com
Philadelphia, PA

Nikki Bohn

Nikki Bohn

Regional Representative - West

Hillendale Associates, USEBSG
Sales Director
nbohn@usebsg.com
Pittsburgh, PA

Joshua Brooker

Joshua Brooker

Legislative Vice Chair Central

SnapHealth
CVO & Principal
jbrooker@mysnaphealth.com
Lancaster, PA

Alexis Bruni

Alexis Bruni

Legislative Vice Chair East

OneDigital
Senior Account Manager
abruni@onedigital.com
Collegeville, PA

Vicky Cagliola

Vicky Cagliola

Legislative Chair

Alera Group
Director of ACA Administration & Compliance
Advocate@PA-NABIP.org
Berwyn, PA

Kareem G. Corbin

Kareem G. Corbin

Highmark Blue Shield
Vice President
412.337.6951 kareem.corbin@highmark.com
Pittsburgh, PA

Stacy Fry

Stacy Fry

Alera Group
Director of Communications
717-979-1971 stacy.fry@aleragroup.com
Mechanicsburg, PA

Laurie Fullam

Laurie Fullam

Emerson Rogers
Broker Relationship Manager
(610) 715-8890 laurie.fullam@emersonrogers.com
Blue Bell, PA

David Gee

David Gee

Independence Blue Cross
Manager, Medicare Group Sales Government Markets
215-241-4748 david.gee@ibx.com
Philadelphia, PA

Lisa Fisher Gualtieri

Lisa Fisher Gualtieri

Independence Blue Cross
Manager, Broker Experience 
lisa.fisher@ibx.com
Philadelphia, PA

Peter Gualtieri

Peter Gualtieri

Governance Committee

Savoy
Vice President
petergualtieri@savoyassociates.com
Philadelphia, PA

Zach Iovino

Zach Iovino

Membership Chair

Trustmark
Regional Sales Director
724-640-9059 ZIovino@trustmarkbenefits.com
Pittsburgh,PA
Steve Kelly

Steve Kelly

Imagine360
CEO & Founder 
215-527-3386 skelly@imagine360.com
Wayne, PA

Laurie Manley

Laurie Manley

HealthNow
Regional Sales Director Administrative Benefits
610-491-4831 Laurie.Manley@hnas.com
Blue Bell, PA

Marissa Murray

Marissa Murray

Regional Representative - Central

Benefits DNA
Vice President, Client Services
484-868-9325 mmurray@benefitsdna.com
Hershey, PA

Richard Miller Jr.

Richard Miller Jr.

The Harrison Group, Inc.
President
610.853.9075 rmiller@theharrisongrouponline.com         
Havertown, PA

Nick Pedersen

Nick Pedersen

Education & Programming Chair

Patriot Benefits
Director of Sales & Operations
215.412.7900 np@patriotbenefits.com
Lansdale, PA

Cristina Pergament

Cristina Pergament

Cigna Healthcare
Vice President of Sales
240-753-2598
Cristina.Pergament@CignaHealthcare.com
Philadelphia, PA

Claude Ricciardi

Claude Ricciardi

New York Life Group Benefit Solutions
Vice President, Mid-Atlantic Region
856-904-7793 claude_Ricciardi@newyorklife.com
Philadelphia, PA

Will Ryales

Will Ryales

UnitedHealthcare
william_ryales@uhc.com
Philadelphia, PA

Dave Scott

Dave Scott

Alera General Agency
Vice President, Broker Relations
412-779-0617 Dave.Scott@aleraga.com
Pittsburgh, PA

Joshua Shumberger

Joshua Shumberger

GIS Benefits
Director of Sales & Growth
717-609-3023 joshua.shumberger@gisbenefits.net
Philadelphia, PA

Sara Simkins

Sara Simkins

Savoy
Senior Employer Services Specialist
sarasimkins@savoyassociates.com
Philadelphia, PA
Desmond Slattery

Desmond Slattery

BenefitMall
PA Market Director
desmond.slattery@benefitmall.com

Cally Sullivan

Cally Sullivan

Emerging Leaders Chair

Independence Blue Cross
Manager, Broker Experience
610-451-1006 cally.sullivan@ibx.com
Glenside, PA

Eric Torban

Eric Torban

Regional Representative - East

Emerson Rogers
Vice President, Client Services
215 -518-2007eric.torban@emersonreid.com
Blue Bell, PA

Scott Wham

Scott Wham

Kistler Tiffany Benefits General Agency
Director of Compliance & Inovation
610-608-0092 swham@onedigital.com
Berwyn, PA

Brian Wright

Brian Wright

Aetna, Inc.
Sales Executive, Small Group AFA, Keystone Market
610-322-1257 WrightB@aetna.com
Blue Bell, PA

Karen A. Weinlader

Karen A. Weinlader

Executive Director


PA-NABIP is Here - Kick Off Recording

Proud Benefactors